Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Our International Contributors

This page lists all those International individuals, clubs and organizations who have made a contribution to NCDXF during the last 15 months.  Current total =30 Countries.

Last update: 13-November-2019 at 1600 UTC

CallSign Full Name Country Name E-Mail
VK3VT Greg Williams AUSTRALIA vk3vt@nerg.asn.au
VK4FGTZ Graham Tiffany AUSTRALIA vk4fgtz@bigpond.com
PT7BI Milton Daniel BRASIL miltonmoutinho2007@gmail.com
VA3VF Vincent Ferme CANADA vferme@gmail.com
VE2TWW Remus Theodorescu CANADA  
VO1BQ Joe Earles CANADA vo1bq@rac.ca
HK4KM Guillermo Sobalvarro COLOMBIA gsobalvarro@mac.com
OK1BPN David Cubínek CZECH REPUBLIC david@cubinek.cz
OK1MP Milos Prostecky CZECH REPUBLIC ok1mp@volny.cz
G3KMQ R. G. Heslop ENGLAND, UK g3kmq@talktalk.net
G4PTJ George Lord ENGLAND, UK george@g4ptj.f9.co.uk
OH1MZ Jarmo Isotalo FINLAND oh1mz@sral.fi
OH2ID Tomi Helpio FINLAND tomihelpio@aol.com
OH2OT Keijo Koskela FINLAND oh2ot@oh2j.info
OH5NZ John Ahlbom FINLAND john.ahlbom@gmail.com
OH6GSR MAURI KIURU FINLAND maurikiuru@gmail.com
OH6JD Raimo Visti FINLAND  
OH9BS Pentti Harjunpää FINLAND pentti.harjunpaa@gmail.com
F5UFX Sebastien POULENARD FRANCE f5ufx@yahoo.com
F6BGV Jean-Pierre Venembre FRANCE f6bgv@orange.fr
FO5MD Denis Ferrand FRENCH POLYNESIA ferrand.denis@raromatai.net
DG0KS Michael Kern GERMANY mkern.hro@gmx.de
DJ0QN Mitch Wolfson GERMANY dj0qn@arrl.net
DJ9KH Werner Hasemann GERMANY DJ9KH@darc.de
DJ9RR Heye Harms GERMANY heyeharms@foni.net
DJ9ZB Franz Langner GERMANY flangner@t-online.de
DL1CF Heinz Hildebrand GERMANY hildehei@yahoo.de
DL1EAL Roland Lehmann GERMANY rslehmann@online.de
DL6KVA Axel Schernikau GERMANY dl6kva@darc.de
DL8PG Gerd Jacobs GERMANY gtjacobs@t-online.de
TF3DC Oskar Sverrisson ICELAND oskar@rikisend.is
VU2XE Kiran Padiyar INDIA kiran.padiyar@gmail.com
EI2CN Douglas N Turnbull IRELAND turnbull@net1.ie
MD0CCE Bob Barden ISLE OF MAN md0cce@yahoo.com
I1UP Giorgio Torre ITALY i1up@libero.it
IK3GBG Michele Fineschi ITALY mikfin@tin.it
JH2AQI Naoki Iizuka JAPAN jh2aqi@mx1.tees.ne.jp
JI1PXJ Motoyuki Suzuki JAPAN ji1pxj@bg7.so-net.ne.jp
JR2JLO Tadao Ichikawa JAPAN jr2jlo@jarl.com
YL2GM Juris Petersons LATVIA  
ZL1BIV Jeff Garrett NEW ZEALAND jpsl54@gmail.com
LA6VM Erling J. Wiig NORWAY la6vm@la6vm.no
LA7XK Halvard Eriksen NORWAY la7xk@online.no
LA8CJ Arnfinn Kristoffersen NORWAY LA8CJ@outlook.com
LB8DC Morten Kvernmoen NORWAY lb8dc@online.no
SP5XVY Robert Lusnia POLAND sp5xvy@intrograf.com.pl
5B4AHJ Alan Jubb REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS g3pmr@shacklog.co.uk
YO2CMI Bernardt Huth ROMANIA dl2mih@yahoo.com
YO2RR Nelu Branga ROMANIA nelu@yo2rr.ro
UA6YW Aliy N. Kuysokov RUSSIA ua6yw@mail.ru
2M0RRT Mark Batchelor SCOTLAND, UK batchy001@hotmail.com
OM3DX Michal Janitor SLOVAK REPUBLIC om3dx@hotmail.com
S52TJ Ivan Sekavčnik SLOVENIJA ivis52tj@gmail.com
EA5KY Luis Del Castillo Espi SPAIN ea5ky@yahoo.es
EA5MB Jose Maria Sobrino Perez SPAIN jmsobrino@ono.com
SM3EVR Tord Julander SWEDEN tord@julander.se
SM5AQD Hakan Eriksson SWEDEN SM5AQD@SSA.SE
SM6CUK Lars G. Persson SWEDEN sa6g@hotmail.com
HB9AQW Fritz Baumberger SWITZERLAND hb9aqw@bluewin.ch
HB9DDO Stephan Walder SWITZERLAND stephan.walder@hb9ddo.org
PA3EWP Ronald Stuy THE NETHERLANDS rstuy1@chello.nl
PA5KT Henk Remijn THE NETHERLANDS hremijn@xs4all.nl
PE5TS Roelof J.C. Bolhuis THE NETHERLANDS rjcbolhuis@kpnmail.nl

Copyright © 2013 Northern California DX Foundation.  All Rights Rreserved.  Webmaster: John, K6MM